Skip to content ↓
St Gabriel’s

St Gabriel’s

  • Year 5 Senior School Taster Day - Thursday 6 July

  • Reception Open Event - Friday 15 September

  • Whole School Open Morning - Saturday 30 September


  • Mr Nigel Garland, Chairman, SEN
  • Mr Simon Barrett, Education Committee; Safeguarding         
  • Mrs Sarah Bowen, Finance & General Purpose Committee; Marketing Committee
  • Mrs Jo Heywood, Education Committee
  • Mrs Sarah Hutton, Chair, Marketing Committee
  • Mr Derek Peaple, Chair, Education Committee
  • Mr Neal Rankin, Vice Chair; Chair, Finance & General Purpose Committee
  • Mr Sean Ryan, Marketing Committee; Data Protection
  • Mr Michael Scholl, H&S
  • Mrs Jane Whitehead, Finance & General Purpose Committee

    Correspondence for the Governors, including the Chairman, should be addressed to:
    The Clerk to the Governors
    St Gabriel's 
    Sandleford Priory

        Or emailed to