Skip to content ↓
St Gabriel’s

St Gabriel’s

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Management Meetings & New Staff Induction Monday 3 September
Staff INSET Tuesday 4 September & Wednesday 5 September
Term Begins Thursday 6 September
Half Term Thursday 18 October – Friday 26 October (inclusive)
Dame Betty Day Friday 23 November (school closed)
Term Ends Friday 14 December
Sandleford Nursery Closed Monday 24 December - Tuesday 1 January (inclusive)

 

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET Monday 7 January
Term Begins Tuesday 8 January
Half Term Monday 18 – Friday 22 February
Term Ends Wednesday 3 April

 

Summer Term 2019 

Staff INSET Tuesday 23 April
Term Begins Wednesday 24 April
Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term Ends Wednesday 3 July
Staff INSET Wednesday 3 July (pm), Thursday 4 July all day
Sandleford Nursery Closure Monday 6 August - Friday 10 August (inclusive)

 

 Autumn Term 2019

Management Meetings & New Staff Induction Monday 2 September
Staff INSET Tuesday 3 September & Wednesday 4 September
Term Begins Thursday 5 September
Half Term Thursday 24 October – Friday 1 November (inclusive)
Dame Betty Day Friday 29 November (school closed)
Term Ends Friday 13 December
Sandleford Nursery Closure Tuesday 24 December - Wednesday 1 January (inclusive)

 

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET Monday 6 January
Term Begins Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Monday 17 – Friday 21 February
Term Ends Friday 3 April