Skip to content ↓
St Gabriel’s

St Gabriel’s

  • Open Morning (no pupils required) - Saturday 3 October

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Staff INSET Tuesday 21 April
Term Begins Wednesday 22 April
May Bank Holiday Friday 8 May (school closed)
Half Term Monday 25 – Friday 29 May
Term Ends Friday 3 July

Sandleford Nursery Closure

Monday 3 August - Friday 7 August (inclusive)


Autumn Term 2020

Management Meetings & New Staff Induction Wednesday 2 September
Staff INSET Thursday 3 September & Friday 4 September
Term Begins Monday 7 September
Half Term Thursday 22 October – Friday 30 October (inclusive)
Dame Betty Day Friday 27 November (school closed)
Term Ends Friday 11 December


Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET Monday 4 January
Term Begins Tuesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Term Ends

Wednesday 31 March


Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET Monday 19 April
Term Begins Tuesday 20 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May (school closed)
Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Term Ends

Wednesday 7 July


Autumn Term 2021 (Provisional)

Management Meetings & New Staff Induction Wednesday 1 September
Staff INSET Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September
Term Begins Monday 6 September
Half Term Thursday 21 October – Friday 29 October (inclusive)
Dame Betty Day Friday 26 November (school closed)
Term Ends Friday 10 December


Spring Term 2022 (Provisional)

Staff INSET Tuesday 4 January
Term Begins Wednesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February
Term Ends

Friday 1 April


Summer Term 2022 (Provisional)

Staff INSET Monday 25 April
Term Begins Tuesday 26 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May (school closed)
Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 8 July